Project CRITICAL



Back
















































Year 3 Workshops

Year 2 Workshops

Year 1 Workshops


2020-21 WORKSHOPS


Date & Time Location
Workshop 1

Mon, Aug. 24, 2020
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Agenda

In Zoom Room
Workshop 2

Wed, Aug. 26, 2020
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Agenda

In Zoom Room
Workshop 3

Fri, Aug. 28, 2020
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Agenda

In Zoom Room
Workshop 4

Thur, Sept. 24, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Agenda

In Zoom Room
Workshop 5

Thur, Oct. 22, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Agenda

In Zoom Room
Workshop 6

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Agenda

In Zoom Room
Workshop 7

Wed, Nov. 11, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Agenda

In Zoom Room
Workshop 8
Mon, Nov. 23, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Agenda
In Zoom Room
Workshop 9
Thur, Jan.21, 2021
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Agenda
In Zoom Room
Workshop 10
Thur, Feb.11, 2021
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Agenda
In Zoom Room
Workshop 11
Tue., Mar. 16, 2021
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Agenda
In Zoom Room
Workshop 12
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Agenda
In Zoom Room
Workshop 13
Wed., May 19, 2021
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Agenda
In Zoom Room